The DynaBrass

- - - - - 2018 Performance Schedule - - - - -


Monday January 1 -       Annual Hangover Dance @ K Pulaski Club     175 Elmwood St.               New Castle, PA              2:00-6:00


Saturday February 17 -  Sweetheart’s Dance @ K of C Hall             360 South River Road             Bay City, MI                  7:00-11:00

Sunday February 18 -    PBCoA Valentines Dance @ Lyskawa VFW Hall    6840 Waverly              Dearborn Heights, MI   2:00-6:00


Friday March 16 -        Patrick Henry’s Birthday Bash @ Glendora House    10225 Harlem Ave.    Chicago Ridge, IL         7:30-11:30


Sunday April 1 –         Val's Dyngus Day @ Salvatore's Italian Gardens        6461 Transit Road     Depew, NY                    7:00-1:00 alternating

Monday April 2 -            Dyngus Day in Buffalo @ IV Stallions Sports Bar  2912 William St.           Cheektowaga, NY         6:00-10:00

Saturday April 14 -        Nativity BVM Ukrainian Catholic Church Hall        211 Grace Street           Reading, PA                  6:00-10:00

Sunday April 15 -           Polish American Citizens Club                     355 East Street                      Ludlow, MA                    2:00-6:00

Saturday April 21 -         TAPS Dance @ PRCUA Misiuda Hall          5155 N. Detroit Ave.               Toledo, OH                    7:00-11:00

Sunday April 22 -          Franek's Polka Dance @ Roosevelt Hall  2325 Greensburg/Mt. Pleasant   Norvelt, PA                    2:00-6:00


Friday May 18 -               A Real Polish American Festival @ Club 16      316 South King Road     Holland, OH                   6:30-10:30

Sunday May 20 -           32nd Anniversary Dance @ Polish Falcons Club   431 East 3rd Street     Erie, PA                          2:00-6:00

Friday May 25 -               50th Annual USPA Festival @ Holiday Inn        6001 Rockside Road      Independence, OH         7:00-2:00 alternating


Sunday June 17 -         Milwaukee Polish Fest @ Henry Maier Festival Park   200 N Harbor Dr.    Milwaukee, WI              12:00-4:00 alternating

Saturday June 23 -         37th Annual Cedar Polka Fest               Polka Festival Tent                      Cedar, MI                      5:00-12:00 alternating
Sunday June 24 -           37th Annual Cedar Polka Fest               Polka Festival Tent                      Cedar, MI                      1:00-5:00

Saturday June 30 -         St. Stan’s AC Polish Festival               2501 John Solinski Dr.                   Bay City, MI                  6:00-1:00 alternating   


Sunday July 1 -               St. Stan’s AC Polish Festival               2501 John Solinski Dr.                  Bay City, MI                  1:00-9:00 alternating

Wednesday July 4 -        Polka Fireworks Festival Opening Night       Seven Springs Resort         Champion, PA               6:00-11:00

Saturday July 14 -         Polish Festival @ American Polish Century Club  33204 Maple Lane       Sterling Heights, MI      11:00-5:00 alternating

Friday July 20 -            Pulaski Polka Days @ Pulaski Community Park    448 E Pulaski St.          Pulaski, WI                    8:45-12:30 alternating
Saturday July 21 -        Pulaski Polka Days @ Pulaski Community Park    448 E Pulaski St.          Pulaski, WI                    7:30-12:30 alternating

Sunday July 22 -          Pulaski Polka Days Parade                            Pulaski Street                       Pulaski, WI                    11:00AM

Saturday July 28 -          St. Joseph - St. John Polish Heritage Festival     705 N. Waterloo St.       Jackson, MI                  Time TBD
Sunday July 29 -            St. Joseph - St. John Polish Heritage Festival     705 N. Waterloo St.       Jackson, MI                  Time TBD


Friday August 3 -         Boyne Falls Polish Festival                Mill & Railroad St.                             Boyne Falls, MI             alternating
Saturday August 4 -     Boyne Falls Polish Festival               Mill & Railroad St.                             Boyne Falls, MI              alternating

Saturday August 18 -                                    Private Event                                                              Jackson, MI

Saturday August 25 -  Our Lady of the Scapular Parish Festival  976 Pope John Paul II Avenue  Wyandotte, MI               Time TBD

Sunday August 26 -    25th Annual Zabawa Fest @ Holy Trinity Parish   2220 Reed Street          Erie, PA                          2:00-6:00

Saturday September 1 -                                Private Event                                                             Harrisburg, PA
Friday September 7 -    Posen Potato Festival                     Polka Pavilion                                    Posen, MI                        8:00-1:00 alternating 

Saturday September 8 -                                Private Event                                                             Bad Axe, MI

Sunday October 21 -     Warren Polka Boosters Dance @ K of C Hall         44425 Utica Rd.           Warren, MI                     2:00-6:00 


Saturday December 1 - UPL Christmas Dinner Dance @ Roselawn Banquets    446 Main St.        New York Mills, NY         2:00-6:00

Sunday December 2 -   Polish American Citizens Club                     355 East Street                       Ludlow, MA                     2:00-6:00   



                                                                                - - - - - 2019 Performance Schedule - - - - -

Tuesday January 1 -       Annual Hangover Dance @ K Pulaski Club     175 Elmwood St.               New Castle, PA              2:00-6:00