The DynaBrass

 - - - - - 2017 Performance Schedule - - - - -

Sunday January 1 -       Annual Hangover Dance @ K Pulaski Club     175 Elmwood St.                New Castle, PA               4:00-8:00


Saturday February 11 - Valentine's Dance @ The Plaza Hotel        201 North 17th Avenue            Wausau, WI                   6:00-12:00 alternating

Sunday February 19 -  CPA President’s Day Dance @ Holy Spirit Party Center   5500 W. 54th St.  Parma, OH                    2:00-6:00


Sunday April 23 -          Franek's Polka Dance @ Roosevelt Hall  2325 Greensburg/Mt. Pleasant Rd.    Norvelt, PA.            3:00-7:00

Saturday April 29 -       Pott’s Banquet Hall                 41 South Rossler Ave (Valu Plaza)              Cheektowaga, NY            7:00-12:00 alternating Sunday April 30 -         Polish American Citizens Club                     355 East Street                             Ludlow, MA                2:00-6:00


Saturday May 20 -          31st Anniversary Dance @ Polish Falcons Club    431 East 3rd Street         Erie, PA                      6:00-10:00


Friday June 16 -         TAPS 3rd Annual Summer Polish Picnic @ Oak Shade Grove 3624 Seaman Rd  Oregon, OH          6:00-10:00

Saturday June 17 -     St. Anne’s Festival                               700 West Bridge                               Wausau, WI                    2:00-6:00

Sunday June 18 -       St. Anne’s Festival                               700 West Bridge                               Wausau, WI                   12:00-5:00 alternating

Thursday June 22 -    St. Stan’s AC Polish Festival                  2501 John Solinski Dr.                     Bay City, MI                   6:00-12:00 alternating   
Friday June 23 -         St. Stan’s AC Polish Festival                  2501 John Solinski Dr.                     Bay City, MI                   6:00-1:00 alternating


Monday July 3 -          Polka Fireworks Festival                      Seven Springs Resort                     Champion, PA                  4:00-12:00 alternating

Saturday July 15 -    Polka Jammer Live Broadcast from The Naessen's Estate - New Lothrop, MI   6:00-10:00 with Gerry Kaminski's Polka Network    Friday July 21 -          Pulaski Polka Days @ Pulaski Community Park    448 E Pulaski St.            Pulaski, WI                       8:45-12:30 alternating
Sunday July 23 -        Pulaski Polka Days @ Pulaski Community Park    448 E Pulaski St.            Pulaski, WI                       12:00-5:00 alternating

Saturday July 29 -      St. Joseph - St. John Polish Heritage Festival      705 N. Waterloo St.         Jackson, MI                      5:00-9:00


Friday August 4 -      Boyne Falls Polish Festival                      Mill & Railroad St.                          Boyne Falls, MI               5:30-1:00 alternating
Saturday August 5 -  Boyne Falls Polish Festival                      Mill & Railroad St.                          Boyne Falls, MI               5:30-1:00 alternating

Saturday August 12 - Twin Cities Polish Festival                       Old Main Street Polka Stage        Minneapolis, MN             12:00-10:00 alternating
Sunday August 13 -   Twin Cities Polish Festival                       Old Main Street Polka Stage        Minneapolis, MN             12:00-5:00 alternating

Friday August 25 -      24th Annual Zabawa Fest @ Holy Trinity Parish   2220 Reed Street             Erie, PA                        6:00-10:00

Sunday August 27 -  Our Lady of the Scapular Parish Festival   976 Pope John Paul II Avenue     Wyandotte, MI              4:00-7:00


Friday September 8 -       Posen Potato Festival                         Polka Pavilion                              Posen, MI                      7:00-1:00 alternating
Saturday September 9 -   Posen Potato Festival                         Polka Pavilion                              Posen, MI                      12:00-6:00 alternating

Saturday September 23 - MPA Dance @ Maplewood Moose   1946 English Street                        Maplewood, MN            7:00-11:00

Sunday September 24 -   The Blue Top                                    3425 Church Street                        Stevens Point, WI          1:00-5:00 


​Friday October 13 -     2017 Oktoberfest in Owosso @ Main Stage - Exchange & Water St             Owosso, MI          5:00-11:30 with Lenny Gomulka

Sunday October 29 -   Warren Polka Boosters Dance @ K of C Hall          44425 Utica Rd.              Warren, MI                    2:00-6:00


Saturday December 2 - UPL Christmas Dinner Dance @ Roselawn Banquets 446 Main St.             New York Mills, NY         5:00-9:00
Sunday December 3 -   Polish American Citizens Club                     355 East Street                         Ludlow, MA                     2:00-6:00

Saturday December 9 - Polka Heaven Dance @ Slovene Hall        8425 Cypress Ave.                     Fontana, CA                   2:00-6:00
Sunday December 10 - Polka Heaven Dance @ Slovene Hall        8425 Cypress Ave.                     Fontana, CA                   2:00-6:00

Sunday December 31 - New Year’s Eve Polka Dance @ Yukon Slovenian Hall    137 Yukon Ave.    Yukon, PA                      8:30-12:30



                                                                              - - - - - 2018 Performance Schedule - - - - -


Monday January 1 -       Annual Hangover Dance @ K Pulaski Club     175 Elmwood St.               New Castle, PA              4:00-8:00


Sunday February 18 -    PBCoA Valentines Dance @ St. Clements Hall    19600 Ford Rd.             Dearborn, MI                 2:00-6:00


Sunday April 15 -           Polish American Citizens Club                     355 East Street                      Ludlow, MA                    2:00-6:00

Saturday April 21 -         TAPS Dance @ PRCUA Misiuda Hall          5155 N. Detroit Ave.              Toledo, OH                    7:00-11:00


Friday May 18 -               A Real Polish American Festival @ Club 16      316 South King Road     Holland, OH                   6:30-10:30

Friday May 25 -               50th Annual USPA Festival @ Holiday Inn        6001 Rockside Road      Independence, OH         7:00-2:00 alternating


Saturday June 23 -         37th Annual Cedar Polka Fest               Polka Festival Tent                      Cedar, MI                       5:00-12:00 alternating
Sunday June 24 -           37th Annual Cedar Polka Fest               Polka Festival Tent                      Cedar, MI                       1:00-5:00

Saturday June 30 -         St. Stan’s AC Polish Festival               2501 John Solinski Dr.                   Bay City, MI                   6:00-1:00 alternating   


Sunday July 1 -               St. Stan’s AC Polish Festival               2501 John Solinski Dr.                  Bay City, MI                   1:00-9:00 alternating


Saturday September 1 -  Private Event                                                                                             Harrisburg, PA
Saturday September 8 -  Private Event                                                                                             Bad Axe, MI


Sunday October 21 -     Warren Polka Boosters Dance @ K of C Hall         44425 Utica Rd.           Warren, MI                     2:00-6:00 


Sunday December 2 -   Polish American Citizens Club                     355 East Street                       Ludlow, MA                     2:00-6:00